tagged with

sweepstakes

Mazes of Power Sweepstakes!

Mazes of Power is a debut work of sociological science fiction that follows a deadly battle for succession, where brother is pitted against brother in a singular chance to win power and influence for their family — and we want to send you a copy!

Stormsong Sweepstakes!

After spinning an enthralling world in Witchmark, the winner of the World Fantasy Award for best novel that was praised as a “can't-miss debut” by Booklist, and as “thoroughly charming and deftly paced” by the New York Times, C. L. Polk continues the story in Stormsong — and we want to send you a copy!

Burn The Dark Sweepstakes!

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina meets Stranger Things in award-winning author S. A. Hunt’s Burn the Dark, first in the Malus Domestica horror action-adventure series about a punk YouTuber on a mission to bring down witches, one vid at a time — and we want to send you a copy!

Prosper’s Demon Sweepstakes!

In the pitch dark, witty fantasy novella Prosper's Demon, K. J. Parker deftly creates a world with vivid, unbending rules, seething with demons, broken faith, and worse men — and we want to send you a copy!

Docile Sweepstakes

K. M. Szpara's Docile is a science fiction parable about love and sex, wealth and debt, abuse and power, a challenging tour de force that at turns seduces and startles — and we want to send you a copy!

Strange Exit Sweepstakes

Strange Exit is Parker Peevyhouse's next suspenseful, near-future, stand-alone thriller, perfect for fans of Kass Morgan's The 100 and Patrick Ness's More Than This — and we want to send you a copy!

Dead Astronauts Sweepstakes!

Jeff VanderMeer's Dead Astronauts presents a City with no name of its own where, in the shadow of the all-powerful Company, lives human and otherwise converge in terrifying and miraculous ways. At stake: the fate of the future, the fate of Earth―all the Earths — and we want to send you a copy!

Prosper’s Demon Sweepstakes!

In the pitch dark, witty fantasy novella Prosper's Demon, K. J. Parker deftly creates a world with vivid, unbending rules, seething with demons, broken faith, and worse men — and we want to send you a copy!

Wayward Children Series Sweepstakes!

The Wayward Children series by Seanan McGuire is the story of Eleanor West’s School for Wayward Children, a boarding school for children who come home from portal fantasy worlds and can’t adjust to their new lives - and we want to send you copies of all five books, including the newest addition, Come Tumbling Down!

Reverie Sweepstakes!

Inception meets The Magicians in Reverie by Ryan La Sala, a wildly imaginative story about what happens when the secret worlds people hide within themselves come to light - and we want to send you a copy!

Our Privacy Notice has been updated to explain how we use cookies, which you accept by continuing to use this website. To withdraw your consent, see Your Choices.