tagged with

sweepstakes

Sleepwalk Sweepstakes!

Dan Chaon's Sleepwalk is A high speed and darkly comic road trip through a near future America with a big hearted mercenary, from beloved and acclaimed novelist Dan Chaon.—and we want to send you a copy!

The City Inside Sweepstakes

The City Inside, a near-future epic by the internationally celebrated Samit Basu, pulls no punches as it comes for your anxieties about society, government, the environment, and our world at large—yet never loses sight of the hopeful potential of the future. We want to send you a copy!

Book of Night Sweepstakes!

#1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black makes her stunning adult debut with Book of Night, a modern dark fantasy of shadowy thieves and secret societies in the vein of Ninth House and The Night Circus—and we want to send you a copy!

Goliath Sweepstakes

Leigh Bardugo says Tochi Onyebuchi's Goliath " sets fire to the boundary between fiction and reality, and brings a crumbling city and an all too plausible future to vibrant life"—and we want to send you a copy!

Servant Mage Sweepstakes!

Kate Elliott's Servant Mage features a lowly fire mage who finds herself entangled in an empire-spanning conspiracy on her way to discovering her true power—and we want to send you a copy!