tagged with

sweepstakes

The Echo Chamber Sweepstakes!

A Silicon Valley scandal sets off a chain of dystopian events in this topical and twist-laden thriller about virtual heists, social media, and second chances. Echo Chamber by Rhett J. Evans is out now from Permuted Press - and we want to send you a copy! 

The Nightjar Sweepstakes!

The Nightjar by Deborah Hewitt is a stunning contemporary fantasy debut about another London, a magical world hidden behind the bustling modern city we know - and we want to send you a copy!

October Daye Series Sweepstakes!

The October Daye books follow the adventures of October "Toby" Daye as she tries to find her footing in a world that seems a little more interested in killing her than she'd like. We want to send you the entire series, including October Daye's newest adventure, The Unkindest Tide!

The Redemption of Time Sweepstakes!

Set in the universe of the New York Times bestselling Three-Body Problem trilogy, The Redemption of Time continues Cixin Liu’s multi-award-winning science fiction saga. This original story by Baoshu—published with Liu’s support—envisions the aftermath of the conflict between humanity and the extraterrestrial Trisolarans - and we want to send you a copy!

Cold Storage Sweepstakes!

For readers of Andy Weir and Noah Hawley comes an astonishing debut by the screenwriter of Jurassic Park: a wild and terrifying adventure about three strangers who must work together to contain a highly contagious, deadly organism - and we want to send you a copy!

The Making of Alien Sweepstakes!

Want to know the complete story of how Alien was made, featuring new interviews with Ridley Scott and other production crew, and including many rarely-seen photos and illustrations from the Fox archives? The Making of Alien is a beautifully made hardcover coffee table book celebrates the upcoming 40th anniversary of Alien - and we want to send you a copy!

Gods of Jade and Shadow Sweepstakes!

The Mayan god of death sends a young woman on a harrowing, life-changing journey in a dark, one-of-a-kind fairy tale inspired by Mexican folklore. Gods of Jade and Shadow by Silvia Moren0-Garcia is full of magic and myth - and we want to send you a copy!

Brief Cases Sweepstakes!

The world of Harry Dresden, Chicago’s only professional wizard, is rife with intrigue—and creatures of all supernatural stripes. And you’ll make their intimate acquaintance as Harry delves into the dark side of truth, justice, and the American way in this must-have short story collection - and we want to send you a copy!

Our Privacy Notice has been updated to explain how we use cookies, which you accept by continuing to use this website. To withdraw your consent, see Your Choices.