Rereading the Vorkosigan Saga | Series |

Rereading the Vorkosigan Saga

Lois McMaster Bujold’s epic Vorkosigan Saga now spans 16 novels and assorted short stories and novellas that hop between genres from space opera, to mystery, to romance. Join Ellen Cheeseman-Meyer as she rereads the series in internal chronological order, beginning with Falling Free. Each week’s post will tackle a few chapters and include a summary, followed by analysis and commentary.

Newest Post
All Posts
Winterfair Gifts
The Flowers of Vashnoi

Our Privacy Notice has been updated to explain how we use cookies, which you accept by continuing to use this website. To withdraw your consent, see Your Choices.