Join Susan Dennard on Her Windwitch Tour!

Windwitch, the sequel to Susan Dennard’s New York Times bestseller Truthwitch, introduces several more witches into the mix: a Windwitch, Prince Merik, struggling to return home after a shipwreck; and Bloodwitch Aeduan, who’s chasing Threadwitch Iseult. But Iseult offers a deal: She’ll return the money Aeduan seeks, in exchange for finding her lost best friend, the Truthwitch Safiya. The second book in Dennard’s Witchlands series expands the universe while upholding the friendship that attracted readers to the first installment—and Dennard will be going on tour right as the book becomes available on January 10.

Dennard posted the tour dates on her Twitter; you can also find them on the official The Witchlands website. For the first half of her tour, she and Wayfarer author Alexandra Bracken will be visiting bookstores; other guest authors will join for the second half. Click through for the full list of tour dates.

Meet Susan Dennard and Alexandra Bracken:

Sunday, January 8
BookPeople
Austin, TX

Monday, January 9
The King’s English Bookshop
Salt Lake City, UT

Tuesday, January 10
Barnes & Noble: The Grove at Farmers Market @ 7 p.m.
Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday, January 11
Powell’s
Portland, OR

Thursday, January 12
University Bookstore @ 7 p.m.
Seattle, WA

Friday, January 13
Kepler’s Books @ 7 p.m.
Menlo Park, CA

Meet Susan Dennard and other guest authors:

Sunday, January 15
Parnassus Books @ 2 p.m.
Nashville, TN

Monday, January 16
Spellbound: Children’s Bookshop
Asheville, NC

Tuesday, January 17
Main Street Books @ 7 p.m.
St. Louis, MO

Wednesday, January 18
Anderson’s Bookshops @ 7 p.m.
Naperville, IL

Sunday, January 22
Books-A-Million
Beverly Hills, MI

Saturday, January 21-Monday, January 23
ConFusion
Detroit, MI

Dennard will also be popping in to a few events on V.E. Schwab’s A Conjuring of Light tour in late February! Get updates on the Windwitch tour, giveaways, and extras at The Witchlands.

1 Comment

Subscribe to this thread

Post a Comment

All comments must meet the community standards outlined in Tor.com's Moderation Policy or be subject to moderation. Thank you for keeping the discussion, and our community, civil and respectful.

Hate the CAPTCHA? Tor.com members can edit comments, skip the preview, and never have to prove they're not robots. Join now!