October, 2012

Wed Oct 31

American Gods Reread: Chapters 14, 15 and 16

by Bridget McGovern and Emily Asher-Perrin
Tue Oct 30

Renegade (Excerpt)

by J.A. Souders
Mon Oct 29

Legends of the Joystick

by Gene Luen Yang and Thien Pham

Monster of the Week: Judas Breed (The Mimic)

by Robert Lamb, StufftoBlowYourMind.com
Sun Oct 28
Fri Oct 26
Thu Oct 25

A Ghost Story

by Mark Twain
Wed Oct 24

The Shadowy Third

by Ellen Glasgow

Steampunk Events for November 2012

by Ay-leen the Peacemaker

American Gods Reread: Chapters 12 and 13

by Bridget McGovern and Emily Asher-Perrin
Tue Oct 23

Death’s Apprentice (Excerpt)

by K W Jeter and Gareth Jefferson Jones

Ghost Week Comics Pack!

by Stubby the Rocket

Ghosts From A to Z

by Stubby the Rocket
Mon Oct 22

Monster of the Week: Trolls

by Robert Lamb, StufftoBlowYourMind.com

The Terrible Old Man

by H.P. Lovecraft
Sun Oct 21
Sat Oct 20
Fri Oct 19
Thu Oct 18
Wed Oct 17

American Gods Reread: Chapters 9, 10 & 11

by Bridget McGovern and Emily Asher-Perrin
Tue Oct 16
Mon Oct 15

The Mythopoeia of Broxo

by Mordicai Knode

Monster of the Week: The Blob

by Robert Lamb, StufftoBlowYourMind.com
Sun Oct 14
Fri Oct 12
Thu Oct 11

First Trailer for Hitchcock

by Stubby the Rocket
Wed Oct 10

American Gods Reread: Chapters 7 and 8

by Bridget McGovern and Emily Asher-Perrin
Tue Oct 9

Morning Roundup: Vote Murray

by Stubby the Rocket
Mon Oct 8
Sun Oct 7
Sat Oct 6

Should I Watch BBC’s Merlin?

by Emily Asher-Perrin
Fri Oct 5

Farewell, Steampunk Week

by Ay-leen the Peacemaker

Victorian Monsters

by Diana Vick
Thu Oct 4
Wed Oct 3

Rockin’ That Steampunk

by Kevin J Anderson

Dodger (Excerpt)

by Terry Pratchett

American Gods Reread: Chapters 5 and 6

by Bridget McGovern and Emily Asher-Perrin
Tue Oct 2

Elsewhens (Excerpt)

by Melanie Rawn
Mon Oct 1

Steampunk Week 2012 on Tor.com

by Ay-leen the Peacemaker