Fierce Reads Tour is On A Roll!

A collection of debut Young Adult authors from Mac Kids hit the road on the Fierce Reads joint tour in May and they’re still going!

Fierce Reads consists of:

The tour circuit will begin with some individual book launches, then come together into a cross-country jaunt! Check out a list of the cities where they’ll be stopping below the cut.

Wednesday June 6, 7:00pm: Mysterious Galaxy, San Diego, CA
Fierce Reads Authors

Thursday June 7, 7:00pm: Books Inc, San Francisco CA
Fierce Reads Authors

Friday June 8, 3:00pm: Copperfield’s Books, Petaluma, CA
Fierce Reads Authors

Saturday June 9, 6:30pm: Third Place Books, Lake Forest Park, WA
Fierce Reads Authors

Sunday June 10, 4:00 pm: Village Books, Bellingham, WA
Fierce Reads Authors

Monday June 11, 7:00pm: King’s English Bookstore, Salt Lake City, UT
Fierce Reads Authors

Tuesday June 12, 7:00pm: Provo Library, Provo, UT
Fierce Reads Authors

Wednesday June 13, 12:00 am: Blue Willow Bookshop, Houston, TX
Fierce Reads Authors

Thursday June 14, 7:00 pm: Anderson’s Bookshop, Naperville, IL
Fierce Reads Authors

Friday June 15, 6:00pm:  Schuler’s Books, Lansing, MI
Fierce Reads Authors

Saturday June 16, 4:00pm: Barnes & Noble, Pensacola, FL
Fierce Reads Authors

Sunday June 17, 4:00pm: Oblong Books & Records, Rhinebeck, NY
Fierce Reads Authors

Monday June 18, 6:00pm: Books of Wonder, New York, NY
Fierce Reads Authors

Thursday June 28, 7:30pm: Mysterious Galaxy, San Diego, CA
Leigh Bardugo for Shadow and Bone

0 Comments

Subscribe to this thread