The Gigantic Beard That Was Evil Sweepstakes!

To kick off October, the spookiest of months, we want to send you a copy of The Gigantic Beard That Was Evil, an offbeat fable in the vein of Roald Dahl and Tim Burton by award-winning U.K. illustrator and cartoonist Stephen Collins. Check out our review of this clever and creepy graphic novel, and then enter to win one of our four copies!

Comment in the post to enter!

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN. A purchase does not improve your chances of winning. Sweepstakes open to legal residents of 50 United States and D.C., and Canada (excluding Quebec). To enter, comment on this post beginning at 2:30 PM Eastern Time (ET) on October 10. Sweepstakes ends at 12:00 PM ET on October 14. Void outside the United States and Canada and where prohibited by law. Please see full details and official rules here. Sponsor: Tor.com, 175 Fifth Ave., New York, NY 10010.

115 Comments

This post is closed for comments.