Rereading Melanie Rawn

Welcome to the reread of Melanie Rawn and her great, big, beautiful, kickass Dragon Prince trilogy. Join Judith Tarr as she takes on sections of Dragon Prince, continues with The Star Scroll, and concludes with Sunrunner’s Fire. She then reads, for the first time, Rawn’s Dragon Star trilogy—Stronghold, The Dragon Token, and Skybowl. If you haven’t read them (and why not?), be warned: Spoilers Ahead!

Newest Post
All Posts

Recent Comments

more comments

Our Privacy Notice has been updated to explain how we use cookies, which you accept by continuing to use this website. To withdraw your consent, see Your Choices.