Revealing All Four Covers for Nine Realms, the Debut Epic Fantasy Series from Sarah Kozloff

We’re pleased to share the covers for all four novels in Sarah Kozloff’s brand new epic fantasy series! Beginning in January 2020, Tor will release A Queen in Hiding, book one of the exciting and sweeping Nine Realms series. The Queen of Raiders will follow in February 2020, with A Broken Queen in March 2020, and the series will conclude in April 2020 with The Cerulean Queen.

With one book a month, readers will be able to indulge themselves—without the wait!

A Queen in Hiding publishes January 21, 2020:

Orphaned, exiled and hunted, Cérulia, Princess of Weirandale, must master the magic that is her birthright, become a ruthless guerilla fighter, and transform into the queen she is destined to be.

But to do it she must win the favor of the spirits who play in mortal affairs, assemble an unlikely group of rebels, and wrest the throne from a corrupt aristocracy whose rot has spread throughout her kingdom.


The Queen of Raiders publishes February 18, 2020


A Broken Queen publishes March 24, 2020


The Cerulean Queen publishes April 21, 2020


Back to the top of the page


This post is closed for comments.

Our Privacy Notice has been updated to explain how we use cookies, which you accept by continuing to use this website. To withdraw your consent, see Your Choices.