Announcing Brandon Sanderson’s Arcanum Unbounded, Coming November 2016

Tor Books has revealed the cover to Brandon Sanderson’s Arcanum Unbounded, a new story collection featuring stories from the author’s Cosmere universe, including tales from Mistborn, Stormlight Archive, Elantris, and more!

Arcanum Unbounded will release on November 8 and feature “Edgedancer,” a brand new novella set in the Stormlight Archive world. The full table of contents is as follows:

  • “The Hope of Elantris” (Elantris)
  • “The Eleventh Metal” (Mistborn)
  • “The Emperor’s Soul” (Elantris)
  • “Allomancer Jak and the Pits of Eltania, Episodes 28 through 30” (Mistborn)
  • “Shadows for Silence in the Forests of Hell” (Threnody)
  • “Sixth of Dusk” (First of the Sun)
  • “Mistborn: Secret History” (Mistborn)
  • “Edgedancer” (Stormlight Archive)

Check out the full cover below:

Arcanum Unbounded Brandon Sanderson cover


Back to the top of the page


This post is closed for comments.

Our Privacy Notice has been updated to explain how we use cookies, which you accept by continuing to use this website. To withdraw your consent, see Your Choices.