Three More Books for Matt Wallace and Sin du Jour!

Matt Wallace’s Sin du Jour series has proven to be a favorite among our readers, and with good cause. An enormously entertaining series, set in New York’s sole paranormal catering company, the series has gone from strength to strength, which is why we are delighted to be able to announce a further three books in the range, bringing the total to a sinful seven!

Matt said:

“The faith has shown and continues to show in me and this series is pretty much the Holy Grail of publishing. It’s the kind of commitment all authors seek, but rarely if ever find. I can’t thank my editor, Lee Harris, enough for all he’s done and added to Sin du Jour’s journey, and I’m grateful to Irene Gallo and the whole Publishing crew.”

Matt’s editor, Lee Harris said:

“This is such a great series. I love Matt’s writing, and I’m so happy I’ll get to read more of it!”

The three books—Greedy Pigs, Gluttony Bay, and Taste of Wrathwill be published in 2017 and 2018.

The first two books in the seriesEnvy of Angels and Lustlockedare available now; you can read excerpts from each here on, along with the Sin du Jour short story “Small Wars“. Pride’s Spell will be published on June 21 and is available to pre-order from your favorite store, and Idle Ingredients will be out in early 2017.


Back to the top of the page


This post is closed for comments.

Our Privacy Notice has been updated to explain how we use cookies, which you accept by continuing to use this website. To withdraw your consent, see Your Choices.