Kira Peikoff’s Living Proof Tour Schedule

Tor Books author Kira Peikoff kicked off her tour last night in at Mysterious Bookshop in NYC for Living Proof. The novel tells the story of near future in which the killing of an embroyo is considered a captial crime. Set in 2027, this thriller has already recieved high praise from writers like Lee Child, who said “Makes you think, makes you sweat, leaves you happy…everything a good book should do.”

Kira is heading to bookstores across the U.S. this month. Dates and locations for Kira’s tour below.

Monday, March 5, 7:00 PM
Port Washington Public Library, Port Washington, NY

Wednesday, March 7, 7:00 PM
Book Soup, West Hollywood, CA

Thursday, March 8, 7:00 PM
Mysterious Galaxy, San Diego, CA

Friday, March 9, 6:00 PM
Laguna Beach Books, Laguna Beach, CA

Saturday, March 10, 3:00 PM
Book Carnival, Orange, CA

Monday, March 12, 7:30 PM
Booksmith, San Francisco, CA

Thursday, March 15, 10:45 AM
Pennsylvania Convention Center, Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, March 18, 4:00 PM
Murder by the Book, Houston, TX

Saturaday, March 24, 3:00 PM
Book House, Albany, NY

Wednesday, March 28, 7:00 PM
Barnes & Noble, West Hartford, CT

Thursday, March 29, 7:00 PM
Barnes & Noble, Burlington, MA

Saturaday, March 31, 3:00 PM
Barnes & Noble, Holmdel, NJ

Sunday, April 14-15
Murder 203 Mystery Festival, Easton, CT

0 Comments

Subscribe to this thread

Post a Comment

All comments must meet the community standards outlined in Tor.com's Moderation Policy or be subject to moderation. Thank you for keeping the discussion, and our community, civil and respectful.

Hate the CAPTCHA? Tor.com members can edit comments, skip the preview, and never have to prove they're not robots. Join now!