April, 2011

Sat Apr 30
Fri Apr 29

Joanna Russ (1937-2011)

by Management Services

Party With Endeavour

by Stubby the Rocket
Thu Apr 28
Wed Apr 27
Tue Apr 26
Mon Apr 25

Alyson Noel Tour Set for June

by Management Services
Sun Apr 24

Poetry Month Comes to a Close

by Management Services

2011 Hugo Finalists

by Patrick Nielsen Hayden

Two From Weird Tales

by John M. Ford and Robert E. Howard
Sat Apr 23
Fri Apr 22
Thu Apr 21

My Sarah Jane: Remembering Elisabeth Sladen

by Nick Abadzis, Emily Asher-Perrin, Ryan Britt, Jason Henninger, Karin L Kross, Chris Lough and Ian Tregillis
Wed Apr 20
Tue Apr 19

Game of Thrones Triumphant!

by Stubby the Rocket

LotR re-read: Return of the King Movie Rewatch

by Kate Nepveu and LaShawn Wanak
Mon Apr 18

Going Digital

by Barbara Hambly

Game of Thrones episode review: “Winter Is Coming”

by Theresa DeLucci and Ellen B. Wright
Sun Apr 17

Dystopia! The Musical

by Liz Gorinsky
Sat Apr 16
Fri Apr 15

Pilgrims in Space

by Amy Kathleen Ryan

The Unremembered Giveaway!

by Stubby the Rocket
Thu Apr 14

Warhammer 40,000

by Bob Gallo
Wed Apr 13
Tue Apr 12

From the Forest: Hanna

by Karin L Kross

The Battle of the Round

by Peter Orullian
Mon Apr 11

Jane! Stop This Crazy Thing!

by Clay and Susan Griffith
Sun Apr 10
Sat Apr 9
Fri Apr 8

Massive Hellhole Giveaway!

by Stubby the Rocket

A WonderCon 2011 Recap

by Amy Ratcliffe
Thu Apr 7

Frederik Pohl Giveaway!

by Stubby the Rocket
Wed Apr 6

The End Is/Was/Will Be Near!

by Stubby the Rocket

Alex Bledsoe Giveaway!

by Stubby the Rocket

Hellhole (Extended Excerpt)

by Brian Herbert and Kevin J Anderson
Tue Apr 5
Mon Apr 4

Barbara Hambly Goes Digital

by Management Services

In The Flow

by Jon Sprunk
Sun Apr 3
Fri Apr 1

Review: Source Code

by Danny Bowes

John Cleaver Series Giveaway

by Stubby the Rocket