April, 2010

Fri Apr 30

MoominWeek! Day 5

by Kathryn Hurley
Thu Apr 29

Star Trek Re-Watch: “A Piece of the Action”

by Torie Atkinson and Eugene Myers

MoominWeek! Day 4

by Kathryn Hurley

Drops of True Blood

by Theresa DeLucci

Avatar: The Last Airbender Re-Watch: “The Fortuneteller” (episode 114)

by John Joseph Adams, Matt London and Jordan Hamessley
Wed Apr 28

MoominWeek! Day 3

by Kathryn Hurley

V: “We Can't Win”

by Mur Lafferty
Tue Apr 27

MoominWeek! Day 2

by Kathryn Hurley

Sometimes, we win.

by Madeline Ashby
Mon Apr 26

MoominWeek! Day 1

by Kathryn Hurley

Moomin DeviantART!

by Luke Pearson

Moominary!

by Ksenia Winnicki

Prime Baby

by Nina Lourie

Avatar: The Last Airbender Re-Watch: “The Blue Spirit” (episode 113)

by John Joseph Adams, Matt London and Jordan Hamessley
Sun Apr 25
Sat Apr 24
Fri Apr 23

Moominpappa at Sea Reread

by Jessica Zimmerman
Thu Apr 22

Moomin Cover Art

by Elynn Cohen

Moominsummer Madness Re-read

by Katelyn Detweiler

My Little Mys

by Wes Adams

Me and the Moomins

by Niina Niskanen

Moomin Books Giveaway

by Kathryn Hurley

An Adventure in Moominland

by Margaret Maloney

Avatar: The Last Airbender Re-Watch: “The Storm” (episode 112)

by John Joseph Adams, Matt London and Jordan Hamessley

Lost Round Table: “The Last Recruit”

by Rajan Khanna, Bridget McGovern and Theresa DeLucci
Wed Apr 21
Tue Apr 20

Riverworld is All Wet

by Genevieve Valentine
Mon Apr 19

Avatar: The Last Airbender Re-Watch: “The Great Divide” (episode 111)

by John Joseph Adams, Matt London and Jordan Hamessley
Sat Apr 17
Fri Apr 16

V: “John May”

by Mur Lafferty
Thu Apr 15

Lost Round Table: “Everybody Loves Hugo”

by Rajan Khanna, Bridget McGovern and Theresa DeLucci

Avatar: The Last Airbender Re-Watch: “Jet” (episode 110)

by John Joseph Adams, Matt London and Jordan Hamessley

Remembering John Schoenherr

by Gregory Manchess
Wed Apr 14

V - The New Series

by Mur Lafferty
Tue Apr 13

Malazan Reread of the Fallen

by Bill Capossere and Amanda Rutter
Mon Apr 12

Avatar: The Last Airbender Re-Watch: “The Waterbending Scroll” (episode 109)

by John Joseph Adams, Matt London and Jordan Hamessley
Sun Apr 11
Fri Apr 9
Thu Apr 8

Star Trek Re-Watch: “Wolf in the Fold”

by Torie Atkinson and Eugene Myers

Lost Round Table: “Happily Ever After”

by Theresa DeLucci, Rajan Khanna and Bridget McGovern
Wed Apr 7
Tue Apr 6
Mon Apr 5

Clash of the Titans

by Genevieve Valentine

GGG#014: Fairies! Unicorns! Action Figures! (Guest: Holly Black)

by John Joseph Adams and David Barr Kirtley
Sun Apr 4

Hugo Nominations!

by Patrick Nielsen Hayden
Sat Apr 3
Fri Apr 2

Avatar: The Last Airbender Re-Watch: “Imprisoned” (episode 106)

by John Joseph Adams, Matt London and Jordan Hamessley
Thu Apr 1

Star Trek Re-Watch: “What Men Dare Do”

by Torie Atkinson and Eugene Myers

Lost Round Table: “The Package”

by Bridget McGovern, Rajan Khanna and Theresa DeLucci