July, 2009

Fri Jul 31
Thu Jul 30
Wed Jul 29

Reader’s Block

by Torie Atkinson
Tue Jul 28

Web Round-Up

by Megan Messinger
Mon Jul 27
Sat Jul 25
Fri Jul 24
Thu Jul 23
Wed Jul 22

Web Round-Up

by Megan Messinger

That Ticking Sound

by David Weber
Tue Jul 21

And the winners are...

by Torie Atkinson
Mon Jul 20
Sat Jul 18
Fri Jul 17
Thu Jul 16
Wed Jul 15
Tue Jul 14

Star Trek Re-Watch: “Operation—Annihilate!”

by Eugene Myers and Torie Atkinson

Web Round-Up

by Megan Messinger
Mon Jul 13
Sun Jul 12
Sat Jul 11
Fri Jul 10

About Those Details

by David Weber
Thu Jul 9
Wed Jul 8

Star Trek Re-watch: “The Alternative Factor”

by Torie Atkinson and Eugene Myers
Tue Jul 7
Mon Jul 6

Web Round-Up

by Megan Messinger
Sun Jul 5
Sat Jul 4
Fri Jul 3

Star Trek Re-watch: “Errand of Mercy”

by Eugene Myers and Torie Atkinson

TV ain’t evil

by Brian James
Thu Jul 2

Ruin Me: Kings, “Pilgrimage”

by Genevieve Valentine
Wed Jul 1

23 Hours...in 60 Seconds

by John Joseph Adams

Star Trek Re-watch: “The Devil in the Dark”

by Torie Atkinson and Eugene Myers