Added Apr 21, 2015
There’s A Devil Watching Over You There’s A Devil Watching Over You by Marc Turner at Tue Apr 21 2015 10:00am
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Apr 16, 2015
<em>Archivist Wasp</em> (Excerpt) Archivist Wasp (Excerpt) by Nicole Kornher-Stace at Wed Apr 15 2015 3:00pm
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Apr 08, 2015
Ballroom Blitz Ballroom Blitz by Veronica Schanoes and Anna & Elena Balbusso at Wed Apr 1 2015 9:00am
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Mar 04, 2015
<em>Razorhurst</em> (Excerpt) Razorhurst (Excerpt) by Justine Larbalestier at Wed Mar 4 2015 5:00pm
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Feb 26, 2015
Byron Dunn on Jupiter Ascending is a High-Concept Sci-Fi Explosion (And This is a Good Thing!) at Monday February 09, 2015
comment | Remove Bookmark
Added Feb 25, 2015
The Hell of It The Hell of It by Peter Orullian and Tommy Arnold at Wed Feb 25 2015 10:00am
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Feb 24, 2015
<em>Persona</em> (Excerpt) Persona (Excerpt) by Genevieve Valentine at Tue Feb 24 2015 6:00pm
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Feb 20, 2015
<em>Icefall</em> (Excerpt) Icefall (Excerpt) by Gillian Philip at Fri Feb 20 2015 3:00pm
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Feb 18, 2015
Schrödinger’s Gun Schrödinger’s Gun by Ray Wood and Richie Pope at Wed Feb 18 2015 10:00am
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Feb 06, 2015
<em>The Violent Century</em> (Excerpt) The Violent Century (Excerpt) by Lavie Tidhar at Fri Feb 6 2015 3:00pm
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Feb 02, 2015
<em>Daughter of Gods and Shadows</em> (Excerpt) Daughter of Gods and Shadows (Excerpt) by Jayde Brooks at Mon Feb 2 2015 3:00pm
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Jan 28, 2015
The Sound of Useless Wings The Sound of Useless Wings by Cecil Castellucci and Dominick Saponaro at Wed Jan 28 2015 10:00am
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Jan 20, 2015
<em>Beyond Redemption</em> Excerpt and Cover Reveal Beyond Redemption Excerpt and Cover Reveal by Michael R. Fletcher at Mon Jan 19 2015 3:00pm
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Jan 17, 2015
<em>Fortune’s Blight</em> (Excerpt) Fortune’s Blight (Excerpt) by Evie Manieri at Fri Jan 16 2015 5:00pm
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Jan 13, 2015
Altogether Elsewhere; or Enough About the F**king Feast Already Altogether Elsewhere; or Enough About the F**king Feast Already by Brian Staveley at Mon Jan 12 2015 3:00pm
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Jan 13, 2015
<em>The Eterna Files</em> (Excerpt) The Eterna Files (Excerpt) by Leanna Renee Hieber at Tue Jan 13 2015 6:00pm
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Jan 12, 2015
<em>Karen Memory</em> (Excerpt) Karen Memory (Excerpt) by Elizabeth Bear at Mon Jan 12 2015 1:00pm
content | Remove Bookmark
SlackerSpice's shoutbox
1 recent messages | show all
tiram22 tiram22 said (2 weeks ago):
Thanks for your response Write me here Reply me tiram4williams1@hotmail.com