Added Nov 24, 2014
Never Wait for a Sequel Again: 17 Standalone Fantasy Novels Never Wait for a Sequel Again: 17 Standalone Fantasy Novels by Stubby the Rocket at Fri Nov 21 2014 10:00am
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Nov 22, 2014
<em>Spoil the Kill</em> (Excerpt) Spoil the Kill (Excerpt) by Oisín McGann at Fri Nov 21 2014 4:00pm
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Nov 13, 2014
<em>Sustenance</em> (Excerpt) Sustenance (Excerpt) by Chelsea Quinn Yarbro at Wed Nov 12 2014 4:00pm
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Nov 10, 2014
Our Favorite Science Fiction and Fantasy in Translation Our Favorite Science Fiction and Fantasy in Translation by Stubby the Rocket at Mon Nov 10 2014 12:00pm
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Oct 31, 2014
Morph Morph by David Lubar at Fri Oct 31 2014 8:00am
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Oct 31, 2014
<em>Lowball</em> (Excerpt) Lowball (Excerpt) by Michael Cassutt and David Anthony Durham at Fri Oct 31 2014 3:00pm
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Oct 30, 2014
Revolution (Excerpt) by Jenna Black at Thu Oct 30 2014 3:00pm
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Oct 29, 2014
A Kiss with Teeth A Kiss with Teeth by Max Gladstone and Dave Palumbo at Wed Oct 29 2014 8:00am
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Oct 28, 2014
<em>The Lesser Dead</em> is Christopher Buehlman’s Greatest Yet The Lesser Dead is Christopher Buehlman’s Greatest Yet by Alyx Dellamonica at Tue Oct 28 2014 1:15pm
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Oct 24, 2014
<em>We Will All Go Down Together</em> (Excerpt) We Will All Go Down Together (Excerpt) by Gemma Files at Thu Oct 23 2014 3:00pm
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Oct 22, 2014
This Chance Planet This Chance Planet by Elizabeth Bear and Robert Hunt at Wed Oct 22 2014 8:00am
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Oct 17, 2014
Nostalgic Space Opera: <em>Empire of Dust</em> by Jacey Bedford Nostalgic Space Opera: Empire of Dust by Jacey Bedford by Liz Bourke at Fri Oct 17 2014 1:00pm
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Oct 15, 2014
Nuestra Señora de la Esperanza Nuestra Señora de la Esperanza by Carrie Vaughn and John Picacio at Wed Oct 15 2014 8:00am
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Oct 13, 2014
Midway Relics and Dying Breeds Midway Relics and Dying Breeds by Seanan McGuire and Theo Prins at Wed Sep 24 2014 8:00am
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Oct 11, 2014
<em>Young Woman in a Garden</em> (Excerpt) Young Woman in a Garden (Excerpt) by Delia Sherman at Thu Oct 9 2014 3:00pm
content | Remove Bookmark
Added Oct 08, 2014
Mrs. Sorensen and the Sasquatch Mrs. Sorensen and the Sasquatch by Kelly Barnhill and Chris Buzelli at Wed Oct 8 2014 8:00am
content | Remove Bookmark
SlackerSpice's shoutbox
0 recent messages | show all