BlueTyson
Blue Tyson
About Me
Free SF Reader - http://freesf.blogspot.com Not Free SF Reader - http://notfreesf.blogspot.com Australian SF Reader - http://oz.blogspot.com Space Opera Reader - http://spaceoperareader.blogspot.com Super Reader - http://superprose.blogspot.com Graphic SF Reader - http://graphicsf.blogspot.com Free SF Best - http://freesfbest.blogspot.com Year's Best SF Reader - http://yearsbestsf.blogspot.com Rynosseros Cycle Concordance - http://rynosseros.blogspot.com Leigh Brackett (ology) - http://leighbrackett.blogspot.com Laird Barron (ology) - http://lairdbarron.blogspot.com James Engle (ology) - http://jamesenge.blogspot.com Paolo Bacigalupi (ology) - http://paolobacigalupi.blogspot.com Greg Egan (ology) - http://borderguards.blogspot.com Alastair Reynolds (ology) - http://alastairreynolds.blogspot.com Cordwainer Smith (ology) - http://cordwainersmith.blogspot.com
free sf | free sf reader | not free sf reader | super reader | 2000ad | abdul alhazred | adventure | alastair reynolds | analog | angel | Anthologies | anthologies | arthur conan doyle | asimov's | astronomy | babylon 5 | Batman | black gate | books | buffy | buffyverse | Comics | david gemmell | david hartwell | dc | dc universe | dinosaurs | doc savage | ellen datlow | eternal champion | Fantasy | fantasy | fantasy&science fiction | fiction | flying aces | football | gardner dozois | George R. R. Martin | george r. r. martin | ghost busters | gordon van gelder | H. P. Lovecraft | h. p. lovecraft | hellboy | hero | heroine | highlander | Horror | horror | ian fleming | Internet | interzone | jess nevins | Jim Baen's Universe | jonathan strahan | judge dredd | jungle lords | kathryn cramer | lone riders | marvel | marvel universe | media | Michael Moorcock | michael moorcock | modern legends | old adventurers | original | other and tie-in | peter o'donnell | phantom | planetary romance | pulp | pulp heroes | pulp heroines | pulp villains | pulps | related | rich horton | richard morgan | robert e. howard | rock | Romance | romance | sci-fi | Science Fiction | science fiction | science-fiction | sean mcmullen | sean williams | sf | shane maloney | shadow | Short Fiction | short fiction | short stories | space | space heroes | space opera | spoof | sport | spy | spy heroes | stephen jones | super editors | superhero | Superheroes | superheroes | superheroines | sword and sorcery | sword & sorcery | terry dowling | the authority | Wild Cards | winn scott eckert | wold newton | tie-in | X-Men | leigh brackett | Cordwainer Smith | cordwainer smith | Greg Egan | laird barron | James Enge | Paolo Bacigalupi
7 users are following BlueTyson (see users)
BlueTyson's conversations ( 5 most recent | see all )
thread last reply
12 Days of Lovecraft: “The Colour Out of Space” 26 replies | 6520 views
Patrick Yarnell
1 week 2 days ago
Firstborn 96 replies | 121959 views
CaptainRed
2 weeks 4 days ago
Post-Binary Gender in SF: Shadow Man by Melissa Scott 4 replies | 4885 views Entspinister Entspinister
2 weeks 6 days ago
My love-hate relationship with fantasy 122 replies | 28098 views
Marysia
1 month 3 weeks ago
Why Isn't Greg Egan A Superstar? 31 replies | 20321 views
Nuru
2 months 2 weeks ago
BlueTyson's shoutbox
0 recent messages | show all