July, 2014

Thu Jul 31

Trial by Fire (Excerpt)

by Josephine Angelini
Wed Jul 30

Lock In Sweepstakes!

by Sweepstakes
Tue Jul 29
Mon Jul 28

The YA Roundup: Our Mockingjay Lives!

by Kat Kennedy and Steph Sinclair
Sun Jul 27
Sat Jul 26
Fri Jul 25
Thu Jul 24

Gaming Roundup: Die and Enjoy It in Lords of the Fallen

by Pritpaul Bains and Theresa DeLucci

To Eternity

by Wesley Allsbrook and Barrie Potter
Wed Jul 23

Steampunk Events for August 2014

by Ay-leen the Peacemaker
Tue Jul 22
Mon Jul 21

The YA Roundup: Goosebumps to Scare Again

by Kat Kennedy and Steph Sinclair
Sun Jul 20
Sat Jul 19
Fri Jul 18

The Art of Julie Dillon

by Justin Landon
Thu Jul 17

Hail Pie-dra!

by Chris Lough

Teen Wolf: Reboot

by Alex Brown
Wed Jul 16

Fun with Outbreaks!

by Leah Schnelbach

Picturing Dragons

by Irene Gallo
Tue Jul 15
Mon Jul 14
Sun Jul 13
Fri Jul 11
Thu Jul 10

Dirty Wings (Excerpt)

by Sarah McCarry
Wed Jul 9

Battling the Embuggerance

by Niall Alexander
Tue Jul 8
Mon Jul 7

The YA Roundup: The Fall of the Great

by Kat Kennedy and Steph Sinclair
Sun Jul 6
Fri Jul 4
Thu Jul 3

Assail (Excerpt)

by Ian Cameron Esslemont

Gaming Roundup: Elite: Dangerous Gives You A Universe

by Pritpaul Bains and Theresa DeLucci
Wed Jul 2

The House of the Four Winds (Excerpt)

by Mercedes Lackey and James Mallory
Tue Jul 1

Unwept (Excerpt)

by Tracy Hickman and Laura Hickman

Steampunk Events for July 2014

by Ay-leen the Peacemaker