January, 2014

Fri Jan 31

Imagining Aliens Among Us

by Rachel Searles

Picturing Horses

by Irene Gallo
Thu Jan 30

Runner Sweepstakes!

by Sweepstakes

Food of the Future

by Elizabeth Bear, Aliette de Bodard, Ann Leckie, Rochita Loenen-Ruiz, Benjanun Sriduangkaew and Fran Wilde
Wed Jan 29

RedDevil 4 (Excerpt)

by Eric C. Leuthardt

Strange Bodies (Excerpt)

by Marcel Theroux

Considering The Kitschies

by Niall Alexander
Tue Jan 28
Mon Jan 27
Fri Jan 24

Mentats of Dune (Excerpt)

by Brian Herbert and Kevin J Anderson
Thu Jan 23

Steampunk Events for February 2014

by Ay-leen the Peacemaker
Wed Jan 22

Astra (Excerpt)

by Naomi Foyle

The Clarkes Bite Back

by Niall Alexander
Tue Jan 21

Will We Get a Sherlock Movie?

by Stubby the Rocket

What Makes Jo Walton So Great

by Patrick Nielsen Hayden

The Shadow Hero

by Gene Luen Yang and Sonny Liew
Mon Jan 20

Reflected (Excerpt)

by Rhiannon Held
Sun Jan 19
Sat Jan 18
Fri Jan 17

Cruel Beauty (Excerpt)

by Rosamund Hodge
Thu Jan 16
Wed Jan 15

Farscape Rewatch: “Prayer"

by Scott K. Andrews

How You Ruined the Hugos

by Niall Alexander
Tue Jan 14

Pillar to the Sky (Excerpt)

by William R. Forstchen

Welcome to the YA Roundup!

by Steph Sinclair and Kat Kennedy
Mon Jan 13
Sun Jan 12
Fri Jan 10

Three Princes (Excerpt)

by Ramona Wheeler
Thu Jan 9

Three (Excerpt)

by Kristen Simmons
Wed Jan 8

The Problem With River Song

by Emily Asher-Perrin
Tue Jan 7
Mon Jan 6
Fri Jan 3
Thu Jan 2
Wed Jan 1