August, 2013

Sat Aug 31
Fri Aug 30
Thu Aug 29

Gaming Roundup: Nintendo Announces the 2DS

by Pritpaul Bains and Theresa DeLucci

Vicious (Excerpt)

by V E Schwab
Wed Aug 28

Steampunk Events for September 2013

by Ay-leen the Peacemaker

CRUX (Excerpt)

by Ramez Naam

Lawful Interception

by Cory Doctorow
Tue Aug 27
Mon Aug 26
Sun Aug 25
Fri Aug 23

Airplane Grab-Bag Movies!

by Mordicai Knode
Thu Aug 22

Gaming Roundup: GTA V Online Brings the Heat

by Pritpaul Bains and Theresa DeLucci
Wed Aug 21
Tue Aug 20

Delia’s Shadow (Excerpt)

by Jaime Lee Moyer
Mon Aug 19
Sun Aug 18
Sat Aug 17
Fri Aug 16

Gaming Roundup: Kingdom Hearts Remix Nears Launch

by Pritpaul Bains and Theresa DeLucci
Thu Aug 15

Fangirl Sweepstakes!

by Sweepstakes
Wed Aug 14
Tue Aug 13
Mon Aug 12

Fangirl (Excerpt)

by Rainbow Rowell
Fri Aug 9

Gaming Roundup: What’s Wrong With Free-to-Play?

by Pritpaul Bains and Theresa DeLucci
Thu Aug 8
Wed Aug 7
Tue Aug 6

I Hate Boats

by Carl Engle-Laird
Mon Aug 5

The Lost Prince (Excerpt)

by Edward Lazellari

Advanced Readings in D&D: L. Sprague de Camp

by Tim Callahan and Mordicai Knode

Babayaga (Excerpt)

by Toby Barlow
Sun Aug 4
Fri Aug 2

Steampunk Events for August 2013

by Ay-leen the Peacemaker

Codex Born (Excerpt)

by Jim C. Hines
Thu Aug 1

Possession (Excerpt)

by Kat Richardson

Daunt Undaunted

by Niall Alexander