July, 2013

Wed Jul 31
To Booker or Not to Booker by Niall Alexander
Tue Jul 30
Mon Jul 29
Billy Moon (Excerpt) by Douglas Lain
Sun Jul 28
Sat Jul 27
Fri Jul 26
Thu Jul 25
Wed Jul 24
A Terror by Jeffrey Ford
Tue Jul 23
The Cure (Excerpt) by Douglas E Richards
Mon Jul 22
Sun Jul 21
OMG. We Just Realized... by Stubby the Rocket
Sat Jul 20
A Song for Stubby by Leah Schnelbach
Rocket Ship to Hell by Jeffrey Ford
Fri Jul 19
Gaming Roundup: Meet the Ouya, A New Kind of Console by Pritpaul Bains and Theresa DeLucci
Thu Jul 18
The Registry (Excerpt) by Shannon Stoker
Elysian Fields (Excerpt) by Suzanne Johnson
Wed Jul 17
When a Writer Reads by Leigh Evans
Tue Jul 16
Heaven’s War (Excerpt) by David Goyer and Michael Cassutt
Mon Jul 15
Heaven’s Shadow (Excerpt) by David Goyer and Michael Cassutt
Advanced Readings in D&D: Jack Vance by Tim Callahan and Mordicai Knode
Sun Jul 14
Sat Jul 13
Fri Jul 12
Thu Jul 11
Wave of Infection by Jason Hough
Wed Jul 10
Book Announcement Blowout by Niall Alexander
Tue Jul 9
Mon Jul 8
Box Office Poison (Excerpt) by Phillipa Bornikova
Advanced Readings in D&D: Edgar Rice Burroughs by Tim Callahan and Mordicai Knode
Sun Jul 7
Sat Jul 6
Fri Jul 5
Thu Jul 4
Wed Jul 3
Steampunk Events for July 2013 by Ay-leen the Peacemaker
Tue Jul 2
Mon Jul 1
The Curiosity (Excerpt) by Stephen P Kiernan