June, 2013

Sat Jun 29
Saturday Supper with Tor.com by Stubby the Rocket
Fri Jun 28
Starglass (Excerpt) by Phoebe North
Gaming Roundup: Nintendo Stays the Course by Pritpaul Bains and Theresa DeLucci
Thu Jun 27
Night Pilgrims (Excerpt) by Chelsea Quinn Yarbro
Monster of the Week: The Mirocaw Harlequins by Robert Lamb, StufftoBlowYourMind.com
Wed Jun 26
Tue Jun 25
World War Zzzzz... by Alex Brown
Mon Jun 24
The Daedalus Incident (Excerpt) by Michael J. Martinez
Sun Jun 23
Sat Jun 22
Fri Jun 21
Thu Jun 20
The Twelve Caesars (Excerpt) by Matthew Dennison
Wed Jun 19
The Bone Season (Excerpt) by Samantha Shannon
Tue Jun 18
Celebromancy (Excerpt) by Michael R Underwood
Mon Jun 17
Man of Cold, Cold Steel by Steven Padnick
Advanced Readings in D&D: Poul Anderson by Tim Callahan and Mordicai Knode
Fri Jun 14
Gaming Roundup: E3 2013 Edition by Pritpaul Bains and Theresa DeLucci
Thu Jun 13
Wed Jun 12
Templar (Excerpt) by Jordan Mechner
YA All the Way by Niall Alexander
Tue Jun 11
Mon Jun 10
Goodbye, Iain Banks by Niall Alexander
Wolf Hall (Excerpt) by Hilary Mantel
Advanced Readings in D&D: Robert E. Howard by Tim Callahan and Mordicai Knode
Sun Jun 9
Iain Banks, 1954-2013 by Patrick Nielsen Hayden
Sat Jun 8
Fri Jun 7
Storm Riders (Excerpt) by Margaret Weis and Robert Krammes
iD (Excerpt) by Madeline Ashby
Thu Jun 6
Wed Jun 5
Beyond the Black Crown by Niall Alexander
Tue Jun 4
Mon Jun 3
The Arrivals (Excerpt) by Melissa Marr
Sun Jun 2
Sat Jun 1