Sat
Sep 29 2012 12:00pm

Catch Mark Siegel’s Sailor Twain Tour

Mark Siegel’s Sailor Twain: Or: The Mermaid in the Hudson goes on sale on October 2nd, and he’s going on tour to celebrate. Find out if he’s coming to a bookstore near you below! Read our Tor.com excerpt here if you’re curious as to what the graphic novel is about.

Tuesday, October 2
Posman Books in Chelsea Market
New York, NY

Friday, October 5
5:30 PM
Sailor Twain Sail aboard Clearwater
New York, NY
LIMITED SPACE: MAKE RESERVATIONS NOW

Saturday, October 6
7:00 PM
The Mark Twain House
Hartford, CT

Sunday, October  7
4:00 PM
Books and Books Westhampton
Westhampton Beach, NY

Tuesday, October 9
7:00 PM
Porter Square
Cambridge, MA

Wednesday, October 10
12:00 - 1:30 PM
Bank Square Books
Mystic, CT

Thursday, October 11
3:00 - 5:00 PM
The Center for Cartoon Studies
White River Junction, VT

October 12 - 14
New York Comic Con:
Booth #1214

Steampunk 101 Panel (Friday)
9:00 - 10:00 PM
Room 1A06

NYCC Stage
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM: The Unbound Stage (Sturday)
12:45 - 1:45 PM: Author Autographing (Saturdya)
Table 5

Comics Quickfire (Saturday)
5:15-6:15 PM
NYCC / Variant Stage

Author Signing (Sunday)
First Second Booth #1214
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Monday, October 15
7:00 PM
Brookline Booksmith
Brookline, MA

Wednesday, October 17
7:00 PM
The Village Bookstore
Pleasantville, NY

Thursday, October 18
7:00 PM
Oblong Books & Music
Rhinebeck, NY

Friday, October 19
7:00 PM
Books on the Square
Providence, RI

Saturday, October 20
1:00 PM
Chester County Book & Music Company
West Chester, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Newtonville Books

Newton, MA

Thursday, October 25
6:30 PM
New York Public Library, Old Maps Division
New York, NY

Saturday, October 27
12:00 - 3:00 PM
Friendly Neighborhood Comics
Bellingham, MA

Tuesday, October 30
7:00 PM
Word Bookstore
Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, November 10
Rochester Children’s Book Festival
Rochester, NY

November 14-17
Miami Book Fair International
Miami, Florida

November 18-20
NCTE/ALAN
Las Vegas, NV

0 comments

Subscribe to this thread

Receive notification by email when a new comment is added. You must be a registered user to subscribe to threads.
Post a comment