April, 2012

Mon Apr 30
Sun Apr 29
Sat Apr 28
Fri Apr 27
Thu Apr 26
Gaming Roundup: Ready your Bows for Crysis 3 by Pritpaul Bains and Theresa DeLucci
Wed Apr 25
Announcing the Fierce Reads Tour by Management Services
Railsea (Excerpt) by China Mieville
Tue Apr 24
Mastering Comics (Excerpt) by Jessica Abel and Matt Madden
Mon Apr 23
May 2012 Steampunk Events Round-up by Ay-leen the Peacemaker
Sun Apr 22
Sat Apr 21
What the Dragon Said: A Love Story by Catherynne M. Valente
Fri Apr 20
Silver Sweepstakes! by Stubby the Rocket
Silver (Excerpt) by Rhiannon Held
Point/Counterpoint: ThunderCats by Ryan Britt and Bridget McGovern
Thu Apr 19
Centaur Anatomy Revealed: Two Hearts, Six Limbs, One Brain by Robert Lamb, StufftoBlowYourMind.com
Gaming Roundup: Halo 4 Edition by Pritpaul Bains and Theresa DeLucci
The Mongoliad: Book One (Excerpt) by Neal Stephenson, Greg Bear, E.D. deBirmingham, Mark Teppo, Joseph Brassey, Erik Bear and Cooper Moo
Wed Apr 18
Happy Birthday Rick Moranis! by Stubby the Rocket
Space Music: The 2999 Project by Robert Lamb, StufftoBlowYourMind.com
Tue Apr 17
Princeps (Excerpt) by L. E. Modesitt Jr.
On Our Radar: Dino Avengers! by Stubby the Rocket
Bordertown, Behind-the-Scenes by Will Shetterly and Jane Yolen
Mon Apr 16
Cats in Space by Matt London
Sun Apr 15
Sat Apr 14
Dark Magic (Excerpt) by James Swain
Fri Apr 13
Running Away to Bordertown by Janni Lee Simner
Thu Apr 12
Gaming Roundup: Once and Future Games by Theresa DeLucci and Pritpaul Bains
Orb Sceptre Throne (Excerpt) by Ian Cameron Esslemont
Wed Apr 11
Earth Unaware Sweepstakes! by Stubby the Rocket
Tue Apr 10
Mon Apr 9
Monsterpiece Theatre by James Reese
Sun Apr 8
Sat Apr 7
Fri Apr 6
Thu Apr 5
Eyes Like Leaves (Excerpt) by Charles de Lint
Gaming Roundup: Playstation vs Xbox, Round CCCLVII by Pritpaul Bains and Theresa DeLucci
Wed Apr 4
Dark Magic Sweepstakes! by Stubby the Rocket
Tue Apr 3
Rage of the Dragon (Excerpt) by Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman
Green-Blooded Hooligans: IDW’s Star Trek #7 by Emily Asher-Perrin and Ryan Britt
Mon Apr 2
Mouse Koan by Catherynne M. Valente
Sun Apr 1