Jan 11 2012 5:00pm

Nominees for the 2011 Philip K. Dick Award Announced

Nominees for this year’s Philip K. Dick Award have been announced.

Sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and with support from the Philip K. Dick Trust, the Philip K. Dick Awards recognizes distinguished science fiction published in paperback original form in the United States. The award ceremony is sponsored by the NorthWest Science Fiction Society and held at the annual Norwescon. This year, Norwescon 35 will take place on Friday, April 6, 2012 at the Doubletree Seattle Airport Hotel, SeaTac, Washington.

Here are the 2011 nominees:

Head over to the Norwescon site for more details.

1 comment
Pamela Adams
1. Pam Adams
So far, I've only read Deadline- clearly, I'm behind.

Subscribe to this thread

Receive notification by email when a new comment is added. You must be a registered user to subscribe to threads.
Post a comment