Feb 19 2010 11:28am


Nearly a third—seven out of 22—of’s original stories published in 2009 made this year’s annual Locus recommended-reading list:

In addition, Rachel Swirsky’s “A Memory of Wind” is among the just-announced finalists for this year’s Nebula Award.

Our congratulations to all of these authors!

1 comment
Janice in GA
1. Janice in GA
"The Cat Who Walked..." was featured on the story podcast.

Well, the first 20 minutes of it was featured. That was disappointing. There was no note that the story was truncated in the blog post either. :(

Subscribe to this thread

Receive notification by email when a new comment is added. You must be a registered user to subscribe to threads.
Post a comment