January, 2009

Sat Jan 31
Fri Jan 30

On Updike

by Joe Haldeman

Social Life 2.0

by M.M. Buckner
Thu Jan 29

Bruce Wayne: Neander-bat?

by Pablo Defendini
Wed Jan 28

Convince Me!

by John Ottinger III
Tue Jan 27
Mon Jan 26

Eleventh Hour: “Miracles”

by Genevieve Valentine
Sun Jan 25

Self-Serve Books

by John Klima
Sat Jan 24
Fri Jan 23

New Coraline trailer

by Irene Gallo
Thu Jan 22

An HD tour of the ISS

by Pablo Defendini
Wed Jan 21

Are Comic Books Dying?

by Heather Massey

Cowboy Funk

by Dayle McClintock

Bones of the Dragon, Chapter 1 (Excerpt)

by Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman
Tue Jan 20

Eleventh Hour: “H2O”

by Genevieve Valentine
Mon Jan 19
Sun Jan 18
Sat Jan 17
Fri Jan 16

Review: You Suck!

by Arachne Jericho
Thu Jan 15
Wed Jan 14
Tue Jan 13
Mon Jan 12

A Missing Sign

by Jason Hnningr

Ancient Rockets

by Kage Baker
Sun Jan 11
Sat Jan 10
Fri Jan 9

Geek-in-Chief

by John Joseph Adams
Thu Jan 8

Book pr0n lovers, rejoice.

by Pablo Defendini
Wed Jan 7

Watchmen kawaii!

by Torie Atkinson
Tue Jan 6

Hard Fantasy

by Jane Lindskold

When Earth is Gone

by Heather Massey
Mon Jan 5

Supermom Returns

by Erika Nelson
Sun Jan 4
Sat Jan 3
Fri Jan 2

Replacement Heroes

by Rajan Khanna
Thu Jan 1