Announcing P.J. Hoover’s Solstice Tour!

In Solstice, the first YA novel from author P.J. Hoover, a young girl named Piper struggles with a world on the brink of a Global Heating Crisis. When her mother is called away, Piper discovers a hidden realm of gods, monsters, and mythology, and finally has a chance to learn her true destiny. 

Read an excerpt here, and catch a reading in one of these cities:

Sunday, June 23, 2:00 p.m.
Barnes and Noble
The Woodlands, TX

Saturday, July 13, 3:30 p.m. 
Hooray for Books
Alexandria, VA

Sunday, July 14, 4:00 p.m. 
Barnes & Noble
Tysons Corner, VA

Thursday, July 25, 5:30 p.m.
Jackson County Memorial Library
Edna, TX

Friday, July 26, 6:30 p.m.
Murder by the Book
Houston, TX

Saturday, July 27, 2:00 p.m.
Alamosa Books
Albuquerque, NM

Saturday, September 7, 2:00 p.m.
Book People
Austin, TX

Saturday, September 14, 2:00 p.m.
Blue Willow Bookshop
Houston, TX

Saturday, September 21, 2:00 p.m. 
The Twig Book Shop
San Antonio, TX

Saturday, October 5, 2:00 p.m.
A Real Bookstore
Fairview, TX

Saturday, November 9, 2:00 p.m. 
Barnes & Noble
Round Rock, TX

1 Comment

Subscribe to this thread