The Human Division

Announcing John Scalzi’s The Human Division Tour!

After having been published online as an episodic narrative, John Scalzi’s The Human Division, the latest story set in his Old Man’s War universe, comes out as a full-length novel May 14th. You can check out the first episode here:

You can also follow our ongoing coverage in the Human Division Read-along, and catch him on tour. See if he’s coming to a location near you below the cut.

The Human Division Tour:

Saturday and Sunday, April 20 and 21
LA Times Book Fest (Panel and signing on Sunday)
Los Angelas, CA

Friday-Sunday, April 26-28
C2E2 (Panel on 4/27)
Chicago, IL

Thursday-Sunday, May 2-5
RT Booklovers Convention
Kansas City, MO

Saturday, May 11
Mysterious Galaxy 20th Anniversary Party
San Diego, CA

Tuesday, May 14, 7:30 pm
Mysterious Galaxy (Redondo Beach)
Redondo Beach, CA

Wednesday, May 15
Borderlands Books

San Francisco, CA

Thursday, May 16, 7:00 pm
Books, Inc
Mountain View, CA

Monday, May 20, 7:00 pm
University Books (at University Temple)
Seattle, WA

Tuesday, May 21, 7:00 pm
Powell’s
Portland, OR

Thursday, May 23, 4:00 pm
A Room of One’s Own
Madison, WI

Friday-Sunday, May 24-26
Phoenix Comic Con
Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, May 25, 5:00 pm
Poisoned Pen
Phoenix, AZ

Tuesday, May 28, 6:00 pm
Booksellers at Laurelwood
Memphis, TN

Wednesday, May 29, 7:00 pm
Quail Ridge Books
Raleigh, NC

Thursday, May 30
Eagle Eye
Atlanta, GA

Tuesday, June 4, 7:00 pm
Joseph Beth
Cincinnati, OH

Wednesday, June 5, 7:00 pm
Joseph Beth
Lexington, KY

Thursday, June 13, 7:00 pm
Books & Co.
Dayton, OH

Saturday, June 15, 3:00 pm
Barnes and Noble
Woodmere, OH

7 Comments

Subscribe to this thread