John Scalzi’s Redshirts Tour Announced

Tor Books author and kitten lover John Scalzi has confirmed his book tour for Redshirts today! Hot from the success of his novel Fuzzy Nation and his Hugo-nominated short story The Shadow War of the Night Dragons, Scalzi returns with a look at what happens to the “expendable” people on a big spaceship. Redshirts releases 6/5/12 and you can read an exclusive excerpt here.

 

Tuesday, June 5, 12:00 PM
Book Expo America,  New York , NY

Wednesday, June 6, 6:30 PM
Barnes & Noble, Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, June 7, 7:00 PM
Books & Co, Dayton, OH

Friday, June 8, 7:00 PM
Joseph-Beth, Cincinnati, OH

Saturday, June 9,
Brazos, Houston, TX

Sunday, June 10,
Lake Forest Bookstore (Indian Trails Library), Chicago, IL

Monday, June 11, 7:00 PM
Boswell Book Company, Milwaukee, WI

Tuesday, June 12, 7:00 PM
Vroman’s, Pasadena CA

Wednesday, June 13, 7:00 PM
Burbank Central Library, Burbank CA

Thursday, June 14, 7:00 PM
WORD Bookstore, Brooklyn NY

Friday, June 15, 7:00 PM
Harvard COOP, Cambridge MA

Monday, June 18, 7:00 PM
Schuler’s Books, Lansing, MI

Saturday, June 23, 7:00 PM
Uncle Hugo’s, Minneapolis, MN

Thursday, June 28, 7:00 PM
Joseph-Beth, Lexington, KY

4 Comments

Subscribe to this thread

Post a Comment

All comments must meet the community standards outlined in Tor.com's Moderation Policy or be subject to moderation. Thank you for keeping the discussion, and our community, civil and respectful.

Hate the CAPTCHA? Tor.com members can edit comments, skip the preview, and never have to prove they're not robots. Join now!